Leadership

Contact Us

Robert Faiss (President)
Email: mitch@unitedelectricalservices.com

Stephanie Haskins (CFO)
Email: stephanie@unitedelectricalservices.com

Glenn Baughman (Operations Manager)
Email: glenn@unitedelectricalservices.com

Donald Giantvalley (Purchasing)
Email: don@unitedelectricalservices.com

Nichole McCarthy (Lead Accounting Associate)
Email: nichole@unitedelectricalservices.com

Mike Faiss (Senior Estimator)
Email: mike@unitedelectricalservices.com

Davy Millard (Warehouse Manager)
Email: davy@unitedelectricalservices.com

Danielle Knapp (Project Administrator)
Email: danielle@unitedelectricalservices.com

Tom Hansen (Low Voltage Manager)
Email: tom@unitedelectricalservices.com

Branden Faiss (Estimator)
Email: branden@unitedelectricalservices.com