Leadership

Contact Us

Mitch Faiss (President)
Email: mitch@unitedelectricalservices.com

Stephanie Haskins (CFO)
Email: stephanie@unitedelectricalservices.com

Glenn Baughman (Operations Manager)
Email: glenn@unitedelectricalservices.com

John Debraga (Purchasing)
Email: jdebraga@unitedelectricalservices.com

Lee Barron (Accounting)
Email: lee@unitedelectricalservices.com

Mike Faiss (Estimator)
Email: mike@unitedelectricalservices.com

Davy Millard (Warehouse Manager)
Email: davy@unitedelectricalservices.com

Danielle Knapp (Project Manager)
Email: danielle@unitedelectricalservices.com

Michelle Ryburn (Project Manager)
Email: Michelle@unitedelectricalservices.com

Steph Lyons (Project Coordination)
Email: SLyons@unitedelectricalservices.com

Branden Faiss (Field Operations)
Email: branden@unitedelectricalservices.com

Vickie Douglass (Service)
Email: Vickie@unitedelectricalservices.com

Rachel Cruz (Purchasing)
Email: Rachel@unitedelectricalservices.com

Dave Ruby (Warehouse)
Email: Dave@unitedelectricalservices.com

Nicolette Arvayo (Office Admin)
Email: Nicolette@unitedelectricalservices.com